Divot Party Qualifiers

Congratulations to the following members that have qualified for the up coming Divot Party Trophy on the 29th September 2019.

John Rossiter                                                                 Roy Dickens
Yan Taylor                                                                        Sash Neersoo
Grahame Brickell                                                          Rob Kay
Tim Dibble                                                                        Paul Higgins
Danny Miller                                                                    Andy Window
Nick Lewis                                                                        Matt Goodall
Norman Crowther                                                         Stuart Mason
Bill Stopford                                                                      Paul Hackett
Glen Rothwell                                                                   Ged Grogan
Bernie Wood

Please make sure you make your respective tee bookings within the club times.

Handicap & Comps Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *