AGC Finals Day

Congratulations to all the competitors in todays AGC Finals Day

Presidents Trophy 

Winner: Phil Prince

Runner Up: Danny Miller

Gillibrand Trophy

Winner: Mark Caffery

Runner Up:  John Hogan

Summer Fourball Knockout:

Winners: Sasha Neersoo & Ian Wood

Runners Up: Stewart Royle & Neil Royle

One more final to be completed

Many thanks to the Course Team for getting the course open on this really tough wet weekend.

Handicap & Competitions Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *