Finals Day is Back

Saturday 28th September will see the return of our traditional finals day at the club.

Tees are reserved from 8:00am

Match 1
Presidents Final
Danny Miller
Phil Prince
Match 2
Gillibrand Final
John Hogan
Mark Caffery
Match 3
SummerFBBB Knockout Final
Neil Royle & Stuart Royle
Sash Neersoo & Ian Wood
Any club member available to act as observers will be welcomed

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *