New Date for the Divot Party Final

Let’s try this one again thanks to the weather. Congratulations to the following members that have qualified for the up coming Divot Party Trophy now on the 20th October 2019

John Rossiter                                                                 Roy Dickens
Yan Taylor                                                                        Sash Neersoo
Grahame Brickell                                                          Rob Kay
Tim Dibble                                                                        Paul Higgins
Danny Miller                                                                    Andy Window
Nick Lewis                                                                        Matt Goodall
Norman Crowther                                                         Stuart Mason
Bill Stopford                                                                      Paul Hackett
Glen Rothwell                                                                   Ged Grogan
Bernie Wood

Tee Times have been booked so please check for your times on Intelligent Golf.

Handicap & Comps Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *